The Bridge School


If you would like to contact our staff or for additional information regarding our programs at The Bridge School, complete our online contact form.

Abaya Craig Video Technology Specialist
Allen Mary Frances Executive Assistant
Arai Aileen Special Educator
Baroody Sarah Director of Education and Transition
Barraza Ana Instructional Assistant
Carr Kathleen Administrative Assistant
Casella Vicki Executive Director
DeAlba Lindsay Classroom Professional
DeMarco Tiké Transition Support Specialist/Coordinator, BCTAC
Emery Bridget Special Educator
Espiritu Kate Instructional Assistant
Gieseker Stephanie Instructional Assistant
Hernandez Andrea Administrative Assistant
Knaster Linzy Speech Language Pathologist
Luo Fei Research Associate/Speech Language Pathologist
Mahoney Katie Instructional Assistant
Mahony Susan Information Technology Specialist
McCollum-Franco Joy Assistive Technologist
Ryals Dana Instructional Assistant
Schroeder Suzanne Instructional Assistant
Taing Johnson Speech Language Pathologist
Toomey Chris Special Educator
Yeh Jennifer Director of Technology and Outreach