The Bridge School Home Page
a e t o a e c
Printer-Friendly version Email this page to a friend Get Adobe Reader Get Flash Video Plugin Join us on Facebook
Concert

Concert Videos

All backstage interviews with the concert artists can be found on the Bridge School News Network section of the site.

Check out all Bridge School videos on The Bridge School YouTube Channel.

2013 Annual Bridge School Benefit Concert Highlights Part 1

2013 Annual Bridge School Benefit Concert Highlights Part 2

Announcing The 2013 Bridge School Benefit Webcast

2013 27th Annual Bridge School Benefit Concert Lineup

2012 Annual Bridge School Benefit Concert Highlights Part 1

2012 Annual Bridge School Benefit Concert Highlights Part 2

2012 Annual Bridge School Benefit Concert Live Webcast

Watch the live webcast on October 20th, 7PM Eastern/4PM Pacific at www.bridgeschoolbenefit.org.

2011 Bridge School Concert Highlights Part 1

2011 Bridge School Concert Highlights Part 2

2011 Bridge School Benefit Concert- LIVE WEBCAST Commercial

Watch the live webcast on October 22nd, 7:30 Eastern/4:30 Pacific on the BridgeBenefitConcert YouTube Channel or the SupportBridgeSchool Facebook Page.

25th Annual Bridge School Benefit Concert Lineup

Welcome to the Annual Bridge School Benefit Concert

2010 Highlights Part 1

2010 Highlights Part 2

L.A. Johnson Tribute

One of These Days Video

Read the 2010 concert reviews from Rolling Stone and the SF Chronicle.

2009 Highlights Part 1

2009 Highlights Part 2

Read the 2009 concert review from the L.A. Times Music Blog, Pop & Hiss.

2008 Highlights Part 1

2008 Highlights Part 2

2007 Highlights Part 1

2007 Highlights Part 2

2004 Highlights

2001 Highlights

2000 Highlights

1999 Highlights

1997 Highlights